Skip to content ↓
Rowhill School

Rowhill School

School Term Dates 2020-2021

2020-2021

Term 1

Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Training Day school closed to pupils

Break – Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Monday 05 October 2020 – Training Day School closed to pupils

Term 2

Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

23 November 2020 – Training Day school closed to pupils

Christmas Break:  18 December 2020 – 04 January 2021

2021

Term 3

Monday 04 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021

Break – Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Monday 04 January 2021 – Training Day closed to pupils

Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021 – Thursday 01 April 2021

Easter Break – Friday 02 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021

(Bank Holiday – Friday 02 April 2021 & Monday 05 April 2021)

Term 5

Monday 19 April 2021 – 28 May 2021

Bank Holidays 03 May 2021 and 31 May 2021

Break – Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 04 June 2021

Term 6

Monday 7 June 2021 – 21 July 2021

21 July 2021–  Training Day–school closed to pupils

Standard School Year based on 6 terms with 5 additional Inset Days:

 

Term 1 – 39 days    01/09/2020 – 23/10/2020                       Training Days:

Term 2 – 35 days    02/11/2020 – 18/12/2020                       Tuesday 1 September 2020

Term 3 -  30 days    04/01/2021 – 12/02/2021                       Monday 5 October 2020

Term 4 -  29 days    22/02/2021  - 01/04/2021                      Monday 23 November 2020

Term 5 – 29 days    19/04/2021  - 28/05/2021                       Monday 4 January 2021

Term 6 – 33 days    07/06/2021 – 21/07/2021                       Wednesday 21 July 2021