Skip to content ↓

School Term Dates 2022-2023

2022

Term 1

Thursday 01 September 2022 – Friday 21 October 2022

Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2022 – Training Days school closed to pupils

 Break – Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

Term 2

Monday 31 October 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022

Christmas Break:  19 December 2022– 02 January 2023

2023

Term 3

Tuesday 03 January 2023 – Friday 10 February 2023

Break – Monday 13 February 2023 – 17 February 2023

 

Term 4

Monday 20 February 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023

Monday 20 February 2023 – Training day school closed to pupils

Easter Break – Monday 03 April 2023 – Friday 14 April 2023

(Bank Holiday – Friday 07 April 2023 & Monday 10 April 2023)

Term 5

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 26 May 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 – Training Day school closed to pupils

Bank Holidays 01 May 2023 and 29 May 2023

Break – Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 02 June 2023

Term 6

Monday 05 June 2023 – Friday 21 July 2023

 

 

Standard School Year based on 6 terms with 5 additional Inset Days:

Term 1 – 37 days    01/09/2022 – 21/10/2022                       Training Days:

Term 2 – 35 days    31/10/2022 – 16/12/2022                       Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022

Term 3 - 29 days    03/01/2023 – 10/02/2023                        Monday 20th February 20223

Term 4 -  30 days    20/02/2023  - 31/03/2023                      Monday 17th April 2023

Term 5 – 29 days    17/04/2023  - 26/05/2023                       One more training day to be announced

Term 6 – 35 days    05/06/2023 – 21/07/2023