The governing Body are now required to display Governor's attendance at meetings for each academic year on their school website. Below is a list of attendance for the year 2019/20

KEY:

FGB Full Governing Body

 \checkmark Attended meeting

- A/A Apologies sent and accepted by meeting
- N Did not attend

Name	23/09/2019	18/11/2019	09/03/2020	27/04/2020	13/07/2020	
Geoff Bartrum	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Dawn Bassett				\checkmark	\checkmark	Appointed 27/04/2020
Richard Carrigan	A/A	A/A	A/A	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Andrea Charles- fidelis	\checkmark	\checkmark	Ν	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Miriam Fagbemi				\checkmark	\checkmark	Appointed 27/04/2020
Andrew Halpin	\checkmark	\checkmark	A/A	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Justin Hemsley	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Stephen Jefferys	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Brice Musendo	A/A	A/A				Resigned 09/03/2020
Daniel Killian	\checkmark	\checkmark				Resigned 09/03/2020
Cesar Tron- Lozai				\checkmark	\checkmark	Appointed 27/04/2020
Michaela Wragg	\checkmark	\checkmark	N	\checkmark	\checkmark	

Name	FGB 22/01/2018	FGB 05/02/2018	FGB 05/03/2018	FGB 14/05/2018	FGB 09/07/2018	
Lynda Baxter	A/A	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Tracey Hammond	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	A/A	\checkmark	
Andrew Halpin	A/A	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Frank Hart						Resigned July 2017
Justin Hemsley	A/A	\checkmark	\checkmark	A/A	\checkmark	
Stephen Jefferys	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Nicki Jennings	\checkmark	A/A	A/A	A/A	\checkmark	Resigned
Brice Musendo	\checkmark	A/A	A/A	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Neil Rees- Davies	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Appointed September 2017
Timothy South						Resigned August 2017
Susan Taylor	A/A	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Appointed May 2017
Zoe Williams	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Michaela Wragg			\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Appointed March 2018

Name	FGB 20/02/2017	FGB 20/04/2017	FGB 22/05/2017	FGB 25/09/2017	FGB 27/11/2017	
Lynda Baxter	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Tracey Hammond	A/A	A/A	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Andrew Halpin	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Frank Hart	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark			Resigned July 2017
Justin Hemsley	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Stephen Jefferys	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Nicki Jennings	A/A	\checkmark	A/A	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Brice Musendo	\checkmark	\checkmark	A/A	A/A	\checkmark	
Neil Rees- Davies				\checkmark	\checkmark	Appointed September 2017
Timothy South	\checkmark	\checkmark	A/A			Resigned August 2017
Susan Taylor			\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Appointed May 2017
Zoe Williams	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	A/A	